books · great writers · murder she wrote · Uncategorized

Murder, SHE Wrote

New York City
New York City (Photo credit: kaysha)

 

 

Most of my loyal blog followers know that I was a contributing writer to Travel Channel (I wrote dozens of NYC articles for travelchannel.com) and that I am the author of several bestselling New York City guidebooks. I was also the New York City expert at Travelmuse.com. Well…dear New York lovers, the fun never stops. I am also the co-author of several Murder, She Wrote novels. Yes, THAT Murder, She Wrote. And one of the books I co-authored with my papa (Donald Bain) is Manhattans and Murder which takes place in yes, New York City. OH, and I also set a scene in my home town of Sea Cliff, a darling pocket of a town on the Long Island Sound. Pretty as it gets, this town is absolutely stunning.

 

Anyway, I digress. I just wanted to share my love with you for New York City in my fiction books, too. http://www.amazon.com/Murder-She-Wrote-Manhattans-ebook/dp/B001R6OTOY/ref=tmm_kin_title_0?ie=UTF8&qid=1365293241&sr=8-1

 

Start spreading the news…

 

2 thoughts on “Murder, SHE Wrote

Leave a Reply

